Contact Us

U.S. Head Office
Furst-McNess Company
120 E. Clark Street
Freeport, IL 61032
800-435-5100
info@mcness.com
Canadian Head Office
Furst-McNess Company of Canada, Ltd
30 Wilson Street
Ingersoll, ON N5C 4E8
800-363-9988
infocanada@mcness.com

Exports
Jamie Williams, Merchandising Manager
jamie.williams@mcness.com
800-662-3276 ext 850

U.S. Wet Brewers Grain & Co-Products
Todd Nicklaus, Director of Business Development
todd.nicklaus@mcness.com
612-991-6834

Western United States
Colorado, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming
Mineral & Vitamin Premix,
Specialty Products
Dennis Reifschneider, Regional Sales Manager
dennis.reifschneider@mcness.com
815-275-4704 
Commodities, Bova Cubes,
Distillers Grains
Tiffany England, Sr. Merchandiser
tiffany.england@mcness.com
800-662-3276 ext 711 

Central United States
Northern Illinois, Northern Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin
Mineral & Vitamin Premix,
Specialty Products, Commodity Blends

Bob Garvens, Director 
bob.garvens@mcness.com
800-662-3276 ext 830
Commodities
Shelly Moyer, Merchandiser
shelly.moyer@mcness.com
800-662-3276 ext 749

West-Central United States
Iowa, Minnesota, Southern Illinois, Southern Indiana 
Mineral & Vitamin Premix,
Specialty Products

Steve England, Vice President
steve.england@mcness.com
815-238-3186
Commodities
Jeff McDonough, Merchandiser
jeff.mcdonough@mcness.com
800-233-3377 ext 237
Jim Martens, Merchandiser
jim.martens@mcness.com
815-275-6595
Tim Kasperbauer, Merchandiser
tim.kasperbauer@mcness.com
815-990-9886

South-Eastern United States
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina 
AL, GA, NC and SC
Mineral & Vitamin Premix,
Specialty Products, Manufactured Feeds,
Commodities

Adam Vaughan, Sr. Merchandiser
adam.vaughan@mcness.com
800-233-6596 
FL and South GA
Mineral & Vitamin Premix,
Specialty Products, Manufactured Feeds,
Commodities

Ryan Weaver, Sr. Merchandiser
ryan.weaver@mcness.com
800-562-0480 

Mid-Southern United States
Arkansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas 
Mineral & Vitamin Premix,
Specialty Products, Manufactured Feeds

Bob Garvens, Director
bob.garvens@mcness.com
800-662-3276 ext 830 
Commodities
Webb Howerton, Regional Manager
webb.howerton@mcness.com
800-398-1337

Canada



Jackie Gyles, Director

jackie.gyles@mcness.com
519-485-7440 ext 153


Rod Crinklaw, Merchandising Manager
rod.crinklaw@mcness.com
519-485-7440 ext 162

Francois Ouellette, Sales Manager Quebec
francois.ouellette@mcness.com
514-214-8884

Brent Cavell, Field Account Manager
brent.cavell@mcness.com
519-272-3135

Mireille Cloutier, Dairy Specialist
mireille.cloutier@mcness.com
819-552-0256 

Rachelle Elipani, Bilingual Customer Service
rachelle.elipani@mcness.com
519-619-4855

Nicole Follings, Dairy Feeding Consultant
nicole.follings@mcness.com
519-200-2119

Celine Giguere, Bilingual Assistant
celine.giguere@mcness.com
519-485-7440 ext 132

Bertrand Farmer, Dairy Nutritionist
bertrand.farmer@mcness.com
514-557-6040 

Evens Gosselin, Co-Products Merchandiser
evens.gosselin@mcness.com
418-291-0626

Micheline Leclair, Merchandiser
micheline.leclair@mcness.com
450-459-1125

Jennifer Manzi, Customer Service 
jennifer.manzi@mcness.com
519-485-7440 ext 166

Grant Thompson, Logistics Coordinator
grant.thompson@mcness.com
519-485-7440 ext 171

Keith Van Dyk, Field Account Manager
keith.vandyk@mcness.com
519-318-8050